Search website

I-Valo sales & marketing

Customer Service

Johanna Lindh

Sales Coordinator
+358 10 501 3026
+358 50 382 2756
johanna.lindh@i-valo.com

Kati Räisänen

Purchase & Sales Coordinator
+358 10 501 3022
+358 50 464 5437
kati.raisanen@i-valo.com

Teemu Nuutinen

Lighting Designer
+358 10 501 3024
+358 50 408 8431
teemu.nuutinen@i-valo.com

Sales

Jussi Veijola

Sales Director
+358 10 501 3086
+358 40 5490 155
jussi.veijola@i-valo.com

Austria

Gernot Dürrschmid

Sales Manager

I-Valo Ltd., Rosenstraße 5, 4040 Linz, AUSTRIA



+43-664-4030 201
gernot.duerrschmid@i-valo.com

Finland

Juha Kiviniemi

Sales Manager
+358 10 501 3085
+358 50 559 4624
juha.kiviniemi@i-valo.com

Kimmo Luokomaa

Sales Manager
+358 10 501 3038
+358 40 765 8009
kimmo.luokomaa@i-valo.com

France

Astrid Deckert

Sales Manager

Area of responsibility: France, Belgium, Luxembourg
I-Valo Ltd., BP 60341, Schweighouse sur Moder, F- 67507 HAGUENAU CEDEX, FRANCE


+33-3-88 07 27 41
+33-6-11 60 51 20
astrid.deckert@i-valo.com

Middle East & North Africa

Mohammad Darwish

Head of Solutions & Controls

Fagerhult Middle East & North Africa
The Onyx Tower 1, Office 914, The Greens, Sheikh Zayed Rd.
126287 Dubai, UAE


+ 971 4329 71 20 Ext. 206
+ 971 503210483
mohammad.darwish@fagerhult.ae

Poland

Rafał Mroczek

Sales Manager

+48 664 781 358
rafal.mroczek@i-valo.com

Russia

Oxana Nekhaeva

Fagerhult Russia
Vyborgskaya nab., 61 office 304
197342 ST. PETERSBURG
RUSSIA


+7 812 380 0148
+7 921 907 3637
oxana.nekhaeva@fagerhult.ru

Sweden

Andreas Silvereden

Sales Manager

I-Valo Oy
c/o FAGERHULT AB
Gamla Almedalsvägen 1
SE-412 63 GÖTEBORG
SWEDEN



+46 762 979 746
andreas.silvereden@i-valo.com

Peter Gidlund

Area Sales Manager

SE- 891 51 ÖRNSKÖLDSVIK
SWEDEN



+46 703 086 777
peter.gidlund@i-valo.com

Germany & Slovakia & Hungary

Kirsti Heininen

Area Sales Manager
+358 10 501 3027
+358 40 839 1291
kirsti.heininen@i-valo.com

Marketing

Meike Kinnunen

Marketing Manager
+358 10 501 3050
+358 50 328 6882
meike.kinnunen@i-valo.com

I-Valo electronic newsletter

Please subscribe to our newsletter by filling in your e-mail address to the text box. We will send you news regarding product releases, events and current fairs.