Search website

I-Valo others

Management and administration

Kaj Koskinen

Managing Director
+358 10 501 3070
+358 40 747 8491
kaj.koskinen@i-valo.com

Kari Mäkinen

Controller
+358 10 501 3036
+358 40 543 9247
kari.makinen@i-valo.com

Cristina Guillermo

HR & Financial Specialist

+358 50 366 2035
cristina.guillermo@i-valo.com

Production

Tomi Ahlfors

Production and Lean Manager
+358 10 501 3040
+358 50 526 6599
tomi.ahlfors@i-valo.com

Lari Löflund

Purchasing and Quality Manager
+358 10 501 3032
+358 50 596 7180
lari.loflund@i-valo.com

Teemu Reunanen

Production Planner
+358 10 501 3034
+358 40 7444 728
teemu.reunanen@i-valo.com

Product development

Jari Koskenniemi

R&D Manager
+358 10 501 3021
+358 44 502 0219
jari.koskenniemi@i-valo.com

Saara Hännikäinen

Product Development Engineer

On maternity leave


+358 10 501 3063
+358 50 560 7742
saara.hannikainen@i-valo.com

Kari Syrjä

Product Development Engineer

+358 40 555 5587
kari.syrja@i-valo.com

Teuvo Mattila

Product Development Technician

+358 40 089 5757
teuvo.mattila@i-valo.com

Product management

Antti Lumirae

Product Manager
+358 10 501 3023
+358 40 900 7450
antti.lumirae@i-valo.com

Martti Hell

Product Specialist
+358 10 501 3039
+358 40 737 3161
martti.hell@i-valo.com

I-Valo electronic newsletter

Please subscribe to our newsletter by filling in your e-mail address to the text box. We will send you news regarding product releases, events and current fairs.